People

Directors

Professor Ken Peach

Professor Bleddyn Jones

Research Fellows

Dr Steve Harris

Dr Claire Timlin

Dr Mark Hill

Professor Boris Vojnovic

Associate Fellows

Professor Jim Davies

Professor John Hopewell

Professor Gillies McKenna

Professor Roger Berry

Professor Roger Dale

Dr Nadia Falzone

Professor Robert Miller

Dr Piero Fossati

Dr Piero Posocco

Dr Puthenparampil Wilson

Dr Richard Holloway

Charles Crichton

Mark Lodge

DPhil Students

Daniel Abler

Tracy Underwood

Daniel Warren

Visiting Researchers

Ai Nagano

 

Personal photo - Ken Peach

Professor Ken Peach

Oxford Physics

Oxford Physics Department
Denys Wilkinson Building
Keble Road
Oxford
OX1 3RH

Phone: 01865 273312
Email: Ken.Peach@ptcri.ox.ac.uk

 

Personal photo - Bleddyn Jones Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology

Professor Bleddyn Jones

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology & Biology University of Oxford
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford
OX3 7DQ

Email: Bleddyn.Jones@ptcri.ox.ac.uk

 

Personal photo - Gillies McKenna

Professor Gillies McKenna Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology & Biology
University of Oxford
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford
OX3 7DQ

Phone: 01865 617317

 

Personal photo - Mark Hill

Dr Mark HillGray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology & Biology
University of Oxford
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford
OX3 7DQ

Email: Mark.Hill@ptcri.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Personal photo - John Hopewell

Professor John HopewellGreen Templeton College

Green Templeton College
 

 


Email: john.hopewell@gtc.ox.ac.uk


 

Personal photo - Roger Berry

Professor Roger Berry

59 Quay West
Bridge Road
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 5AG

 


Personal photo - Roger Dale Imperial College London

Professor Roger Dale

Hammersmith Hospitals NHS Trust
Charing Cross Hospital
London
W6 8RF

 

Email: r.dale@imperial.ac.uk


Personal photo - Steve Harris

Dr Steve Harris Oxford University Computing Laboratory

Oxford University Computing Laboratory
Wolfson Building
Parks Road
Oxford
OX1 3QD

Phone: 01865 610653 Fax: 01865 283531
Email: Steve.Harris@ptcri.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Jim Davies

Professor Jim Davies Oxford University Computing Laboratory

Oxford University Computing Laboratory
Wolfson Building
Parks Road
Oxford
OX1 3QD

Phone: 01865 283521 Fax: 01865 283531
Email: Jim.Davies@ptcri.ox.ac.uk

 

Personal photo - Boris Vojnovic

Professor Boris VojnovicGray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology & Biology
University of Oxford
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford
OX3 7DQ

Email: Boris.Vojnovic@ptcri.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Claire Timlin

Dr Claire Timlin

Oxford Physics

Oxford Physics Department
Denys Wilkinson Building
Keble Road
Oxford
OX1 3RH

Phone: 01865 273351
Email: Claire.Timlin@ptcri.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Ai Nagano

Dr Ai Nagano

Oxford Physics Department
Denys Wilkinson Building
Keble Road
Oxford
OX1 3RH

Phone: 01865 273351
Email: Ai.Nagano@physics.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Richard Holloway

Dr Richard Holloway

Oxford Physics Department
Denys Wilkinson Building
Keble Road
Oxford
OX1 3RH

Phone: 0207 193 1918
Email: Richard.Holloway@ptcri.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Puthenparampil Wilson

Dr Puthenparampil Wilson

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology & Biology University of Oxford
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford
OX3 7DQ
Phone: 01865 617345/ 01865 273351
Email: Puthenparampil.Wilson@ptcri.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Nadia Falzone

Dr Nadia Falzone

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology & Biology
University of Oxford
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford
OX3 7DQ

Phone: 01865 225828
Email: Nadia.Falzone@rob.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Robert Miller

Mayo Clinic

Professor Robert C. Miller, M.D., M.S.

Department of Radiation Oncology
Mayo Clinic
Rochester
Minnesota 55905
United States
 

Email: Miller.Robert@mayo.edu

 

Personal photo - Piero Fossati

CNAO

Dr Piero Fossati

Fondazione CNAO
Via Caminadella 16
I-20123
Milano
Italy

Email: piero.fossati@cnao.it


Personal photo - Piero Posocco

Imperial College London

Dr Piero Posocco

Department of Physics
South Kensington Campus
Imperial College London
London
SW7 2AZ

Email: p.posocco@imperial.ac.uk




Personal photo - Charles Crichton

Charles Crichton Oxford University Computing Laboratory

Oxford University Computing Laboratory
Wolfson Building
Parks Road
Oxford
OX1 3QD

Phone: 01865 610711
Email: Charles.Crichton@ptcri.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Mark Lodge

Mark Lodge

International Network for Cancer Treatment and Research
Prama House
267 Banbury Road
Oxford
OX2 7HT
UK

Email: mlodge@canet.org


Personal photo - Daniel Abler

Daniel Abler

Oxford Physics

Oxford Physics Department
Denys Wilkinson Building
Keble Road
Oxford
OX1 3RH


Email: Daniel.Abler@ptcri.ox.ac.uk


Personal photo - Tracy Underwood

Tracy Underwood

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology and Biology

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology & Biology University of Oxford
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford
OX3 7DQ

Email: Tracy.Underwood@ptcri.ox.ac.uk

 

Personal photo - Daniel Warren

Daniel Warren

Oxford Physics

Oxford Physics Department
Denys Wilkinson Building
Keble Road
Oxford
OX1 3RH


Email: Daniel.Warren@ptcri.ox.ac.uk